Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1969-1970-237

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 249 1947 GarethHowelWilliams sa ph 1960 1950 Andrew John Blackford Robertson 1963 ph 19551 Derek Bryce-Smith sc ph 1965 Derek Peter Norman Satchell sc 1956 Hermann Block sc ph 1960 Thomas Edward Peacock sc ph Michael John Perkins sc ph Charles Dennis Hall sc ph David Ivor John sc ph John Edward Nicholas sc ph cs John Emsley sc ph Stephen Duncan Robinson sc ph Demonstrators 1840 William Allen Miller 1920 1845 John Eddowes Bowman 1921s 1851 Thomas Frederick Hardwich 1854 Charles Loudon Bloxam 1856 Edward Ash Hadow 1866 Edmund Alleyne Cook ph 1868 James Thomson Bottomley 1923 1869 Clement Higgins 1924 1870 Walter Noel Hartley 1879 John Millar Thomson 1887 George Stillingfleet Johnson 1925 1894 Herbert Jackson 1926 1900 Patrick Henry Kirkaldy 1905 Dudley Northall-Laurie 1908 Stanley Winter Collins sc 1928 1908 Leonard Eric Hinkel sc 1912 Harold Warren Gill sc 1928 1913 Thomas Wright sc 1914 Herbert William Cremer sc 1931 Henry George Trench Boorman 1931 1915 Herbert Savage 19344 1917 Arthur Howard Jay sc 1935 1918 Mary Esslemont sc Charlwood 1937s Clibbens 1939 1919 Ronald Browning sc Arnold Weston sc Harold Toms sc 1944 1920 Morice Briscoe 1945 Ε Ayling 1948 John Mildred Deane Gauntlett sc Hugh Graham sc Alan Newton Campbell sc Money sc John Henry Foulger sc Robert William Murray Thomson sc Leonard Thomas Miller Gray sc Ernest Wilson McClelland sc ph George Alfred Edwards Herbert Charles Prew sc Sidney John Gregg sc William Robert Hardy Hurtley sc ph Kenneth Charles Roberts sc ph Derrick William Graham Style sc ph Arthur Levi ph Montefiore Barak sc phil Frederick Clifford Tompkins sc Alexander Graham Foster sc Alwyn Gwynne Evans sc ph Herbert Alwyn Cochrane McKay Leonard Albert Wiseman sc Victor Gold sc ph John Honeyman sc ph Victor Arthur Crawford sc ph Assistant Demonstrators 1871 John Millar Thomson 1902 1879 George Stillingfleet Johnson 1887 Herbert Jackson 1903 1894 Patrick Henry Kirkaldy 1905 1894 William Horace Sodeau sc Dudley Northall-Laurie Stanley Winter Collins sc Leonard Eric Hinkel sc Afterwards Professor of Organic Chemistry University of Reading Afterwards Sir Hartley Professor Royal College of Science Dublin Afterwards Professor in the University of Manitoba Afterwards Professor of Physical Chemistry Imperial College London Afterwards Professor of Chemistry at the University College of South Wales and Monmouth- shire Cardiff
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0273 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX