Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1969-1970-233

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 245 1959 George Randall Wilkinson sc 1964 ph 1960 Paul Jeremy Dean sc ph 1966 1962-63 1964 Arah Danielian sc ph 1963 Kenneth Dudley Outteridge 1967 Seweryn Chomet sc William Francis Sherman sc ph 1968 Robin Arthur Giles sc ph Edward Charles Lightowlers sc ph David Llanwyn Jones sc ph David Alan Smith sc ph David Stafford Gaunt sc ph Geoffrey Stephen Joyce sc Alan Trevor Collins sc ph inst Richard John Griffiths sc ph inst Victor Richard William Edwards sc ph 1955 1956 959 1905 1906 19081 1920 1923 1925 1932 1933 1936 1937 1942 1944 1946 947 1894 1906 1919 1920 1922 1923 19254 1926s Senior Demonstrators Edward James Burge sc ph 1961 William Kenneth Dudley Outteridge ph Seweryn Chomet sc Assistant Lecturers Ernest Philip Harrison ph Herbert Stanley Allen sc James Nicol sc William Wilson ph Harry Moore sc William Ewart Williams sc John Hugh Jones sc ph Joseph William Fisher sc ph Charles William Oatley sc Frederick William George White sc ph Alan Nunn May ph Frederick William Chapman sc ph Gordon Williams sc Leo Pincherle ph Victor Ivor Little sc Donald MacCrimmon MacKay sc Nigel Graham Trott sc ph William Etienne Seeds sc 1950 1951 1952 954 1958 959 1960 1962 1964 1965 Francis Sherman sc Elton Lewis Richard Benjamin sc ph Thomas Stewert Robinson sc λ μ ι ε ε Derek Lindsay Pursey sc ph Raymond George Gosling sc John Herbert Coupland Peter John Kennedy Michael Julian Maurice Bernal sc ph Ronald Edgar Burge sc Arah Danielian sc ph Gerald Frank Elliott Paul Jeremy Dean sc Robin Arthur Giles sc David Llanwyn Jones sc David Stafford Gaunt sc Melvyn Peter Melrose sc ph Antony John Watts sc Geoffrey Stephen Joyce sc Demonstrators Edward Felix Herroun 1926 George Herbert Martyn sc 1927 1930 John Jones sc 1930 Frederick Reginald Firth Sydney Herbert Crease 1931 Victor Charles Bennie sc George Coombs sc 1931 Joseph William Fisher sc Karl George Emeleus 1932 William Harold Joseph Childs 1933 sc Victor Charles Bennie sc Charles William Oatley Ernest Carr Childs sc Harold Owen Wilson Richardson sc Frederick William Chapman sc ph Frederick William George White sc John Berriman Smith sc Alan Middleton sc Norman Stanley Alexander sc Afterwards Professor of Glass Technology University of Sheffield Appointed Hon Lecturer in Mathematical Physics 1932 Afterwards Professor of Physics University of Christchurch New Zealand Afterwards Professor of Physics in Queen's University Belfast Afterwards Professor of Physics at Heriot-Watt Technological University Edinburgh Afterwards Professor of Physics University of Singapore subsequently Professor of Physics at University College Ibadan and Vice-Chancellor Ahmadu Bello University Zaria Nigeria
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0291 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX