Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1969-1970-230

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

242 Names of the Past and Present Staff Assistants 1935 Patrick Heron Thorold Rogers 1966 1967 19381 Frederick Elwyn Jones 1964 Jean Francois Prat lic -en-droit 1968 1965 Jean Aubert lic -en-droit 1969 Jean-Luc Boussard lic -en-droit Francoise Grivart de Kerstrat lic -en-droit Marina Schiray Nicole Durand GILBART LECTURERS IN BANKING 1855 Leone Levi ll 1950 Maurice Megrah com 1887 Sir John Rahere Paget Bart β α 1952 Lord Chorley ll 1957 Leonard Charles Mather com 1920 Hartley Withers 1958 Maurice Megrah com 1921 Steele 1961 Leonard Charles Mather com 1922 Heber Hart κ ll 1962 Maurice Megrah com 1924 Bernard Campion 1963 Lord Chorley 1927 Alfred Frank Topham 1964 Milnes Holden ll ph 1931 Robert Walter Jones 1965 Lord Chorley 1935 Charles Thomas le Quesne 1966 Lord Chorley 1937 Robert Samuel Theodore Chorley 1967 Lord Chorley 1968 Lord Chorley 1939 Robert Walter Jones 1969 Maurice Megrah com 947 Robert Walter Jones 1970 Ryder For Indian Jurisprudence Commercial Law and Law of Nations see former Calendars Afterwards Sir Elwyn Jones Attorney-General Afterwards Lord Chorley
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0288 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX