Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1969-1970-229

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 241 1949 Arthur Charles Horace Barlow ph 1954-59 19611 Anthony John Bland 1956 Charles Albert Morrison Gerald Irving Anthony Dare Draper ll 1958 Gareth Hywel Jones ll ll 1959 Alexander George Chloros 1960 Anthony Dowdall Hughes 1962 Mark Anthony Hickling ll ph 19622 Julian Thomas Farrand ll 1963 Naomi Elizabeth Michaels ll ph John Greenwood Collier ll 1964 1965 1966 1967 1968 19 59 Peter Albert Morton ll Anthony Roger Mellows ll ph David Berkeley Parker ll Anthony John Boyle ll Geoffrey Doran Kinley John Charles Freeman ll Michael Rainsford Chesterman ll Maurice Harvey Mendelson Jane Elizabeth Sperryn Cope- land ll William Birtles ll Michael Gordon Lloyd Richard Mervyn Bramwell ll Patricia Margaret Harmer ll Assistant Lecturers 1932 Owen Hood Phillips 193 5נ John Archibald Courts ll 935 Jan Francis Roger Crane ll 1936 Richard Thomas Edwin Latham 1937 Albert Kenneth Roland Kiralfy ll 1938 Ronald Harry Graveson ll 1945 Edward Knowles Kitson ll 19464 John Guntler Fleming 1948 Sylvia Mary Booth Tolson ll 1949 Joseph Jackson ll Patricia Cobby ll 1950 Desmond Thomas Campbell Pol- lock ll 1951 Anthony John Bland Roger Harry Kilbourne Frisby ll 1952 Alan Martin Prichard ll Philip Henry Pettit 1953 Norman Anthony Francis St John- Stevas 1954 John Latimer Barton 1954 Charles Albert Morrison 1955 Derek Mendes da Costa ll Gareth Hywel Jones ll ll 1956 Olga Lindholm Daly ll Edward James Griew ll 1959 William Frederick Stubbs ll David Barker ll ll Michael James Langley Hardy ll Anthony Dowdall Hughes μ λ 1960 Mark Anthony Hickling ll ph Julian Thomas Farrand ll Naomi Elizabeth Michaels ll Gail-Maryse Ghislein Eirlys Cock- ram ll 1962 Peter Albert Morton ll 1963 Anthony Roger Mellows ll ph 1964 Geoffrey Doran Kinley 1966 Michael Rainsford Chesterman ll Victor Benjamin Christie William Kenneth Race ll 1967 Charles Lysaght Jane Elizabeth Sperryn Copeland ll Timothy Edward Walker 1968 William Birtles ll Michael Gordon Lloyd Richard Mervyn Bramwell ll 1929 Goff ll 1931 Harry Frank Grave Morris Owen Hood Phillips Tutors 935 1940 May Clarke ll Frederick George Hoyle ll Afterwards Principal of St Catharine's Cumberland Lodge and subsequently Reader in Law Studies at University of Sussex Afterwards Professor in the University of Manchester Afterwards Professor in the Universities of Dublin and Bristol Afterwards Robert Garran Professor of Law at Canberra University College
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0301 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX