Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1969-1970-228

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

240 Names of the Past and Present Staff FACULTY OF LAWS ENGLISH LAW AND JURISPRUDENCE Professors 1952 1955 1964 1965 1831 John James Park ll 1833 John Wilham Spurrier 1835 Richard Preston 1838 Edward Bullock 18511 George Kettilby Rickards 1852 James Stephen ll 1865 John Cutler 1938-51 Harold Potter ll ph 1947 Ronald Harry Graveson ll Visiting Professors 1967 Maurice Edward Bathurst ll 1967 Ernst Joseph Cohn dr iur lld Francis Roger Crane ll Gerald Dacre Nokes ll Albert Kenneth Roland Kiralfy ll ph Thomas Egbert James ph 1966 Jan Anthony Gordon Guest Alexander George Chloros 1967 Jan Ronald Harling Maudsley ll ph ll hon 1926 1930 19373 1948 1951 Readers Walter Hussey Griffith 1958 Harold Potter ph ll Owen Hood Phillips 1962 ll I964 Gerald Dacre Nokes ll Albert Kenneth Roland Kiralfy 1969 ll ph Thomas Egbert James ph Alexander George Chloros Gerald Irving Anthony Dare Draper ll Sir Francis Vallat ll Director of Studies in International Law 1968 Sir Francis Vallat ll Senior Lecturers J947 954 1879 1892 1898 1903 1906 1911 19114 19165 1923 Gerald Dacre Nokes ll Cyril Edward Palmer Davies μ α Lecturers 19666 Charles Albert Morrison Edmund Fuller Griffin Edward Arundel Geare John Robert Mcllraith ll Herbert James Hay Mackay ll Montague Neale William Nembhard Hibbert ll Charles Vivian Barrington ll William Fielden Craies Walter Hussey Griffith Arthur Page William Valentine Ball William Lawrance Leonard Bell 1931 1933' 1934 1946 1947 1947 1948 Sir Charles Edwin Odgers μ α Vere Mockett Hugh Stanton Chatfield Cyril Edward Palmer Davies George Thornton Hesketh ll James Wesley Wellwood Albert Kenneth Roland Kiralfy ll ph Thomas Egbert James Edward Knowles Kitson ll John Guntler Fleming μ α Michel Fellow of Queen's College Oxford Formerly Professor in the University of Nottingham and afterwards Professor at Queen Mary College ג Afterwards Professor at Birmingham University Afterwards Sir Arthur Page Afterwards Sir William Ball Afterwards Dean of Faculty Inns of Court School of Law Afterwards Sir Vere Mockett
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0318 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX