Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-61

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

66 Governing Bodies and Staff Administrative Staff Principal Sir John Hackett ll Private Secretary to the Principal Mollie Butcher Dean The Reverend Canon Evans Private Secretary to the Dean Mary Gold Senior Clerks Penelope Greenwood-Penny Rosemary Davies Assistant Principal D'Silva sc Secretary Shaw Administrative Assistant Cuthbert Registrar Aneurin Davies Assistant Registrars Campbell Ingman Administrative Assistants Fell Alexander Pettigrew Private Secretary to the Registrar Joy Stuart-Innes Chief Clerks Connor June Purfurst Clerks Patricia Connor Margaret Jarvis Irene Adams Junior Clerks Shirley Clements Pauline Η Palmer data processing unit Administrative Assistant Fell Chief Clerk Dorothy Eldridge Clerk Nadia Hibbard Bursar Β Euden Planning Officer Leage Building Surveyor Price Administrative Assistants Steptoe Moult Harrow Clerk Jane Williams Junior Clerk Jeanne Leppard Accountant Chappell Assistant Accountants Wyeth McD Tempany Principal Clerks Rhoda Barrett Shave Chief Clerks Giuliano Μ Harris Jackson Elizabeth Galbraith Senior Clerks Muzafferali Sadikali Parsons Sturt Clerk Marian Vibert
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1689 s | Source:database | Platform: NX