Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-58

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 63 Sheard John Albert ph Reader in English Language 1947 Sherman William Francis sc ph Lecturer in Physics 1959 Simon Rev Ulrich Ernst th Reader in Theology 1945 Small John Victor sc Assistant Lecturer in Biophysics 1968 Smart Christopher James Junior Lecturer in Physiology 1967 Smith Anthony Aston ph Lecturer in Metallurgy 1957 Smith Frederick Richard phil Lecturer in French 1958 Smith Paul phil Lecturer in History 1964 Spencer Michael sc ph Honorary Lecturer in Biophysics 1968 Spencer Neill sc ph Lecturer in Biochemistry 1959 Stanley Herbert Mugglestone sc ph Visiting Professor in Chemistry 1967 Statham Mrs Jennifer Mary Assistant Librarian 1958 Steptoe Arthur Henry Administrative Assistant to the Bursar 1928 Stirling Charles James Matthew sc ph Reader in Organic Chemistry 1965 Stokes Alexander Rawson ph inst Senior Lecturer in Physics 1947 Style Derrick William Graham sc ph Professor of Chemistry 1928 Sykes Martin Francis phil Director of Research in Physics Theoretical 1965 Symonds Kathleen Vera sc ph Lecturer in Botany 1955 Szekeres Peter sc ph Temporary Lecturer in Mathematics 1967 Tata Jamshed Rustom sc es sc Visiting Professor in Biochemistry 1968 Taylor Anthony sc Senior Lecturer in Physiology 1959 Taylor John Assistant Lecturer in French 1967 Tempany Myles McDermott Assistant Accountant 1948 Tidnam Sydney William Head Clerk 1919 Tims Sidney Rex sc ph Senior Lecturer in Mathematics 1952 Tindal Michael John sc tech ph eng mech Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering 1961 Townroe Rev Edward John Warden of Fourth-year Theological College 1948 Trueman Rev Reginald Lecturer in Theology 1963 Tyrrell John Alfred sc ph Senior Lecturer in Mathematics 1958 Vallat Sir Francis ll Director of Studies in International Law 1968
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0293 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX