Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-50

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 55 Darwin Francis William Lecturer in Zoology 1964 Davey The Rev Colin Hugh Lancaster Sub-Warden of Fourth- Year Theological College 1966 Davey Mary Ross sc ph Junior Lecturer in Physiology 1965 Davies Aneurin Registrar 1962 Davies David Ian sc ph Lecturer in Chemistry 1964 Davies Howard Griffiths sc ph Honorary Lecturer in Biophysics 1963 Dawes Ben sc biol Professor of Zoology Parasitology 1930 Dawson Bernard Ernest sc ph Lecturer in Education 1963 Deeley Edward Mountford Still sc ph eng Reader in Electrical Engineering 1956 De Jong Gerald de Josselin eng Visiting Professor in Civil Engineer- ing 1967 d'Inverno Raymon Alberto sc Temporary Assistant Lecturer in Mathematics 1968 Dionisotti Anna Carlotta Assistant Lecturer in Classics 1966 Dixon Richard Kennedy sc eng eng Lecturer in Civil Engineering 1956 Domb Cyril ph Professor of Theoretical Physics 1954 Donnelly Μ Α lic in letters phil Assistant Lecturer in Spanish 1968 Dougill John Wilson sc eng eng Lecturer in Civil Engineering 1964 D'Silva John Leonard sc Assistant Principal Halliburton Professor of Physiology 1959 Duggan Charles ph Reader in History 1952 Dugmore Rev Clifford William Professor of Ecclesiastical History 1958 Dunstan Rev Canon Gordon Reginald Frederick Denison Maurice Professor of Moral and Social Theology 1966 Edwards Benjamin Alfred sc Senior Lecturer in Mathe- matics 1927 Edwards Margaret Lois Tutor to Women Theological Students 1954 Edwards Victor Richard William sc ph Lecturer in Physics 1968 Elliott Arthur sc ph sc Reader in Biophysics 1963 Elliott John Huxtable ph Professor of History 1968
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1815 s | Source:database | Platform: NX