Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-42

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff Dr Dawson Mr Edwards Professor Elliott Mr Harris Mr Hayes Professor Hey Professor Hirst Professor Kane Professor Kastner Dame Joyce Bishop Miss Cant Dr King Dr Landers Mr Muir Miss Parish Professor Price Professor Pugh Professor Semple Mrs Wakeford By Invitation The Rev Trueman
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0285 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX