Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-41

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

46 Governing Bodies and Staff Professor Nash Dr Smith Professor Pirani Professor Style Mr Platt Sub-Dean Dr Tindal Professor Sir John Randall Dr Tyrrell Professor Rose Dr White Professor Ross Dr Williams Faculty of Music Dean Professor Dart The Principal Dean of King's College Dean of the Faculty of Arts Professor Beales Mr Bent Professor Dart Dr Embleton Professor Hey Dr Milner Professor Nash Mr Oxenbury Sub-Dean The Rev Dr Simon Professor Winnington-Ingram By invitation Mr Warrell Faculty of Theology Dean The Rev Professor Ackroyd The Rev Professor Ackroyd Dr Collinson The Rev Professor Dugmore The Rev Professor Dunstan The Rev Professor Evans The Rev Canon Evans Vice-Dean Dr Hooker The Rev Canon Jasper Mr Knibb Professor Lewis The Rev Professor Mascall The Rev Dr Parrinder The Rev Parri Owen The Rev Dr Simon The Rev Professor Wiles The Principal Dean of King's College Dean of the Faculty of Arts Dean of the Faculty of Music Dean of the Faculty of Natural Science Faculty of Education Dean To be appointed Professor Arthur Professor Beales Dr Cordingley Mrs Cowie Dr Cross Mrs Dallas
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1760 s | Source:database | Platform: NX