Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-40

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 45 Dr Satchell Professor Semple Dr Sherman Dr Spencer Dr Stirling Dr Stokes Professor Style Dr Symonds Dr Taylor Dr Tims Dr Tyrrell Dr Vernon-Roberts Professor Whatley Dr Whittaker Professor Wilkins Dr Wdkinson Dr Yates Faculty of Medical Science Dean Professor Arnstein The Principal Professor Arnstein Professor Arthur Miss Baker Dr Birmingham Professor Brownlee Dr Cannon Dr Carlyle Mr Charles Sub-Dean Dr Cordingley Dr Darbre Professor Dawes Professor D'Silva Professor Hey Mr Hobdell Professor Sir Francis Knowles bt Dr Kogut Professor McMinn Vice-Dean Dr Mendel Dr Paterson Professor Sir John Randall Dr Spencer Mr Taylor Dr Vernon-Roberts Dr Whittaker Faculty of Engineering Dean Professor Kastner The Principal Professor Arnold Professor Bondi Dr Burtt Mr Charlton Dr Deeley Mr Dixon Mr Dougill Mr Edwards Dr England Mr Fraser Dr Freeman Professor Gibson Vice-Dean Mr Gosney Professor Greig Mr Hawken Dr Hussey Dr Illston Professor Kastner Dr Lindsay
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1769 s | Source:database | Platform: NX