Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-38

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 43 The Rev Parri Owen Mr Shaw Miss Parish Dr Sheard The Rev Dr Parrinder Dr Smith Dr Pole Dr Smith Dr Prentice Dr Tims Mr Proudfoot Mr Vernon Professor Pugh Dr Vesey Mr de Rebelo Mrs Wakeford Professor Reckert Mr Waldron Mrs Rinsler Professor Wiles Dr Roseveare Professor Winch Dr Roy Professor Winnington-Ingram Mr Sage Mr Woods Professor Scullard Mr Yarker Professor Semple Dr Yates Professor Sharrock Faculty of Laws Dean Professor Graveson The Principal Professor James Mr Boyle Mr Kinley Mr Chesterman Professor Kiralfy Vice-Dean Professor Chloros Professor Maudsley Mr Freeman Dr Mellows Professor Graveson Dr Michaels Professor Guest Mr Parker Mr Hughes Sub-Dean Mr Wellwood Faculty of Natural Science Dean Professor Arthur The Principal Dr Bradbeer Dr Allan Dr Brown Dr Armitage Professor Brownlee Dr Arnott Dr Brunsden Professor Arnstein Mr Carpenter Professor Arthur Professor Champion Dr Bailey Dr Chapman Dr Birmingham Mr Charles Professor Bondi Mr Chomet
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1631 s | Source:database | Platform: NX