Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-303

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 321 Leathes Divinity lst Prize 2nd Prize Merck Sharp and Dohme Siemens Electrical Siemens Mechanical Taylor Woodrow Award Tennant Geology Walter Smith Civil Walter Smith General Tunnicliff Michael John Sweetman David Peter Jabbari Benrouz Harris William Paul Chuang Shaw Choon No award Sanders Peter Donald Blenkey James Douglas No award Johnson John Opeolu FACULTY OF THEOLOGY University Postgraduate Studentship Weddell Paula Elizabeth College Scholarships Cleave Cockerill No award Winchester No award Worsley No award College Prizes JLock Peter Harcourt D'Arcy Shaw Alexander Martin Collins Ecclesiastical History Jdf Barry Dyson Philip Bicknell Textual Criticism Levett Howard Caldecott Philosophy No award Tookey Christopher Tom Wilson Paul Thomas Wardley Council Prize in Church History Macaulay Ronald Corrigall Connelly Neil Leslie Council Prize for Christian Doctrine Levett Howard Hanson Christian Ethics Wilson Paul Thomas Wardley fWilson Paul Thomas Wardley Hanson Philosophy Levett Howard Knowling Sermon No award McCaul Hebrew Ellis Anthony John Plumptre English No award Relton Dogmatic Theology Hill Christopher John Archibald Robertson Winter Helen Vicki Shelford Ellis Anthony John Tinniswood Essay Lang William Peter
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1602 s | Source:database | Platform: NX