Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-293

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 3" FACULTY OF THEOLOGY Th Tutu Desmond Mpilo Boy Honours First Class Ellis Anthony John Second Class Hall Christine Mary Hill Christopher John Macaulay Ronald Corrigall Upper Division Rathbone Patricia Mary Walker Gerald Roger Second Class Lower Division Barclay Patricia Mary Christina Bentley Frank Richard Cheeseman Trevor Percival Gilchrist Irene Fraser Hurd Joan Gladys Burn Leonard Proctor Ann Cossins Roger Stanton Gaidey Roger Gibbons Mark Cromwell Jarrett Martyn William Panton Alan Edward Jones Hilary Mary Lawton Michael Edward Morley Leslie James Pugh Christina Sangster Andrew Third Class Russell-Smith Joy Dorothea Mildred Walters Nicholas Humphrey Pass Philpott John Wilfred Smale Mervyn John Charles Stroud Timothy John Wilding David Special Preliminary Examination New Testament Greek and Old Testament Hebrew Alcock Stanley Bedford Christopher John Charles Brown Allan James Brown Geoffrey Peter Bussell Jean Victoria Cooke Hereward Roger Gresham Frye John Beresford Fryer Anne Goldsmith John Oliver Keast WiUiam John McFadyen PhiUip Marchand Rex Anthony Victor Parsons Richard Edgar Shaw Robert WiUiam Wade Richard Alan Ward John Charles Williams David WiUiams David Stephen Wyatt Nicolas Young Linda Margaret
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1744 s | Source:database | Platform: NX