Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-292

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

310 Academic Awards FACULTY OF MUSIC MacRobert Lynette Till David Herbert Mus Timms Colin Ronald Van Wye Benjamin David Brodribb Dorothy Mary Evans Terrence Mus Revised Regulations First Class Honours Boorman Stanley Harold Second Class Honours Upper Division Smith Anne Elizabeth Second Class Honours Lower Division Robinson Frank Stephen Pass Leong Yew Choy Francis Section II Bentley Janice Erica Chew Gaik See Powell Ronald Stanley Rogers Maurice John Uttley Sheila Margaret Preliminary Examination Abercrombie John Ralph Alexander Giles Milner John Bowman Robin George Tanton Paul Nicholas Harding Raymond James Mus Old Regulations Pass Pitts John Crombie Mark of Distinction
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0270 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX