Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-289

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 307 FACULTY OF ENGINEERING Charan Virendra Duckworth Roger Alan Hawkes George Leslie Lie Yoeng Tijong Lobo Pio Caetano Moumoulotf Paul Ph Mechanical Okon Ephraim Efiong Electrical Mechanical Onipinla Gabriel Babatunde Mechanical Chemical Patuwathavithane Chandraratne Electrical Mechanical Mechanical Robinson David John Mechanical Mechanical Temple John Alexander Electrical Sc Deacon Edwin Richard Dugald Mechanical Mango Omar Ibrahim Khalil Mechanical Saxena Ramesh Behari Lai Mechanical Smith Ian Beveridge Mechanical Soden Richard Hugh Mechanical Woodcock Christopher Robin Mechanical Phil Kamat Prabhakar Mukund Civil Sc Engineering Part III Allen Simon John Ardjomand Mehrdad Blenkey James Douglas First Class Honours Cox John Bryan Kennard Robert Moir Ogier Leonard James Second Class Honours Upper Division Auty Simon John Rudkin Anthony Martin Burrow Norman George Sweetman David Peter Pitt Matthew Thomson John Richard Probyn Robert Hilary Second Class Honours Lower Division Boyes David John Moss Geoffrey Howard Collins Brian Nimmey Alan Finch Peter John Papadimitriou Constantin Lea Lawrence Arnold Patchett Paul Eric Moeng Phok Pelluet Michael James
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0283 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX