Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-288

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

306 Academic Awards Arron David Plowman Bailey Helen Linda Batchelder Christopher Charles Becker Stewart Anthony Wilham Briggs Rosamund Hilary Burt Catherine Elizabeth Cousen John Edward Cumming Tony Robert Devonald Thomas Henry Barry Evennett David Alan Hanlon Richard Heaton Roy Renshaw Holt Patricia Ann Elizabeth Jarosz Teresa Halina Jenkins David Howell Lane Kenneth Lawley Anthony John Le Garrec Paul Mawson Stuart James July 1967 Newton Richard Henry Ord Robert Andrew Parrott Nicholas D'Arcy Photay Parkash Singh Richards Raymond Paul Riley Malcolm Roberts Christopher Stanley Roberts Jack Melville Desmond Scholes Roger Clive Schuetze Peter James Sherwood Sherman Avril Skinner Janet Catherine Smith Roger Graham Stcllman Anthony Taylor Margaret Ann Thompson Anthony Maurice Ubcroi Neel Akash Welsh Terence John
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1581 s | Source:database | Platform: NX