Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-277

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 295 FACULTY OF LAWS Al-Kaissi Riyadh Mahmovd Sadi Ph Rahman Zillur Akinkugbe Oladotun Olakunle Chesterman Michael Rainsford Essien David Okure Udomfuk George Hutton Idonibo Khan Iqbal Ahmad LL Ntamark Peter Yana Nwoga Ambrose Peter Quamoruddin Khondkar Abu Ahmed Rupani Abdulally Khan Mohamed Walters David Beverley Awarded mark of distinction Academic Postgraduate Diploma in Law Abdelbrahim Elfadil Mohamcd Ahmed Al-Bustami Ghalib Abdul-Latif Mohamed Hassan Adnan Rauf Abdolbaghi Hooshang LL Examination Second Class Upper Division Alton Caroline Birtles William Jack Laverick David John McGuinness Jane Louise Montacute Mervyn Charles Morgan Paul Dudley Oliver O'Connor Gabrielle Juliet Okoli Christopher Nnaemeka Riedel Eibe Hans Heino Simms Paul Francis Thornborough Christine Woodland Jane Youngerwood Howard Alexander Second Class Lower Division Anderson John Cromar Anthony Robert Jeffrey Bonnell Bantin Jennifer Cade Bennett Simon Alistair Challenger Colin Westcott Clarke Pamela Holly Comber John Leslie Coronna Jack Anthony Dalton Graham William Dennis Cynthia Caroline Dawn Marie Evans Robert Charles Fletcher Angela Garmonsway Elspeth Rosalinda Harris Charles Richard Tobias Heath Pauline Mary Homer Ronald Ingram Martin Alexander Jacobsen Neil Lawrence Jones Derek Haydn Leong Funk Chiew Lumsden Victoria May Mace Susan Marion Manficld Vivien Nicholson Eileen Osmond-Clarke Tanja Mary Pearce David Philip Hale Philipps Rhiannon Elisabeth Prempch Edmund Osei-Tutu
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1752 s | Source:database | Platform: NX