Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-259

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

FELLOWS OF KING'S COLLEGE living at 7th August 1968 Date of Election 1946 Abbott The Very Rev Eric Symes Dean of Westtninste 1938 Alexander Lt -Col Robert Donald Thain 1935 Ashbridge Sir Noel sc eng 1967 Daird Arthur Maldwyn 1929 Barry The Rt Rev Frank Russell 1968 Bathurst Maurice Edward ll hon 1947 Batson Professor Reginald George mech eng 1966 Beales Professor Arthur Charles Frederick lit 1961 Bell Clarissa Courtney 1958 Bennet-Clark Professor Thomas Archibald ph hon sc 1968 Bondi Professor Hermann 1967 Boxer Professor Charles Ralph 1955 Brierley Philip Reginald sc eng 1944 Brittain Dorothy now Mrs Rhodes 1928 Brown The Very Rev William James 1957 Browne The Venerable Thomas Robert 1964 Bullough Professor Geoffrey 1952 Carpenter The Ven Archdeacon Edward Frederick ph 1953 Casserley The Rev Julian Victor Langmead lit 1959 Catcheside Professor David Guthrie sc 1963 Cawthorne Sir Terence Edward 1953 Chamberlain The Rt Rev Francis Noel ο β ε 1948 Chapman The Rev Canon Clifford Thomas th ph 1965 Clarke His Honour Judge Edward 1957 Clarke Hugh Major sc 1965 Cocking Professor John Martin 1959 Colquhoun Brian sc eng struct cons soc fr 1955 Combridge John Theodore sc 1949 Coulshaw The Rev Leonard 1954 Craske The Rt Rev Frederick William Thomas 1954 Cremer Herbert William sc chem 1942 Croydon The Rev Frederick Edgar 1950 Davies Mrs Κ Barrs 1949 Davies The Right Hon Lord Justice Edmund ll 1947 Deacon George Edward Raven sc 1931 Dewar The Rev Canon Lindsay 1962 Dike Kenneth Onwuka ph 1961 Dolley Leslie George Francis sc ph 1957 D'Silva Professor John Leonard sc 1965 Dugmore The Rev Professor Clifford William 1958 Edwards Benjamin Alfred sc 1966 Edwards Margaret Lois 1960 Evans Sir John 1955 Evans The Rev Canon Sydney Hall 1967 Fell Professor Dame Honor sc 1956 Flint Professor Henry Thomas sc 1959 Fry Donald William sc ph 1957 Gillan Sir Angus 1906 Gooch George Peabody ο μ litt 1961 Graveson Professor Ronald Harry ll 274
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2169 s | Source:database | Platform: NX