Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-254

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 267 Senior Lecturers 19251 Frederick Steell Robertson 1937 Hugh Major Clarke sc 1962 William Fraser sc enc eng Geoffrey Hine Platt sc tech eng Lecturers 19121 Frederick Steell Robertson 1962 March Roger Brian Burtt Robert Ellis Shawcross 1nst sc tech ph eng 1924 HughMajorClarke sc 1937 Bernard Crossley Lee sc ph Ernest Michael Freeman sc α μ ι ε ε eng ph 1946 Wilham Fraser sc eng 1963 Robert Ernest Hawken sc μ ι ε ε eng 1947 Geoffrey Hine Platt sc tech 1965 Peter Alexander Lindsay sc eng ph ceng 1956 Edward Mountford Still Deeley inst sc ph Special lecturer in Elcctromagnetism 1952 Nicholas Japolsky eng Assistant Lecturers 1960 Jan Ernest Michael Freeman sc eng 1964 Colin Lionel Becvers sc enc Demonstrators 1891 Ernest Wilson wh sch 1920 Hugh Major Clarke sc 1900 Frederick Steell Robertson 1944 Harry Loukes sc eng 1903 Robert Ellis Shawcross inst Assistant Demonstrator 1906 Hugh Whitmore Franks Instructor 1944 Geoffrey Gerard CHEMICAL ENGINEERING Professor 1963 Sidney Bevan Watkins sc chem Reader and Director of Studies 1961 Sidney Bevan Watkins sc chem Senior Lecturers and Directors of Studies 1924 Herbert William Cremer sc 1947 Sidney Bevan Watkins sc chem chem Lecturer 1959 David Rowland Morris sc ph chem 14 50 temporary lecturer 1943-46
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1804 s | Source:database | Platform: NX