Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-250

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 263 BIOCHEMISTRY1 Professors 1958 Jan William Robson ph sc 1965 Henry Rudolph Victor Arnstein 19602 Harry Harris ph sc Visiting Professor 1968 Jamshed Rustom Tata sc es sc Reader 19644 Ernest Arthur Bell sc ph Senior Lecturer 1964 Andre Darbre sc ph biol Lecturers 1952 Andre Darbre sc ph 1961 Mary Whittaker sc ph 1953 Ernest Arthur Bell sc ph 1963 Neill Spencer sc ph I966 margot kogut sc ph 1955 Karl Hermann Friedrich Blau Michael Cannon sc ph sc ph Junior Lecturers 1959 Neill Spencer sc ph 1965 Peter Bruce Nunn sc ph PHARMACOLOGY1 Professor 1958 Jan George Brownlee ph sc Visiting Professor 1967 John Morrison Barnes chir Senior Lecturers 1965 Gavin Paterson sc ph Alan Brian Wilson sc ph Lecturers 1956 Jan Gavin Paterson sc 1961 Apr Anthony Terence Birming- pharm sc ph ham sc Apr George David Harold Leach 1967 Jan Roy Frederick Carlyle pharm ph sc ph 1961 Jan Alan Brian Wilson sc ph Junior Lecturer 1966 Michael Sidney George Clark pharm ph Research Assistant 1963 Thomas Lewis Brian Spriggs pharm ph For staff before 1g see under Physiology Afterwards Gallon Professor of Eugenics University College London Afterwards Head of Department of Pharmacology Bradford Institute of Technology Afterwards Professor of Botany University of Texas
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1717 s | Source:database | Platform: NX