Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-249

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

262 Names of the Past and Present Staff Demonstrators 18711 David Ferrier 1927 1872 Urban Pritchard 1928 1879 James William Groves 1929 Arthur Robert Wyatt Sedgefield 1930 1883 Walter Tyrrell Brooks 19321 1884 James Wilham Barrett Edward Felix Herroun 1933 1885 Edgar March Crookshank 18872 Charles James Martin sc 1934 1891 Peyton Todd Bowman Beale 1935 1891 Thomas Grigor Brodie 1894 Percy Cooper Colls 1936 18953 Herbert Willoughby Lyle 19044 Arthur Edmunds sc 1937 1905 Richard Henry Cyril Gompertz 1938 sc 1907 Alfred Walter Sikes sc י 1910 Victor William Draper sc 19145 David Henriques de Souza 1940 sc 1941 1918 Warner Collins sc 1941 Ludlow Moody 19196 Cecil Wakeley 1942 1944 1923 Frederick David Stevenson Drane sc 1944 1924 Harry Gordon Reeves sc 1945 1925' Albert Hemingway sc 1948 ch 1926 Hugh Benjamin Allen Radclifie Densham sc Marion Alice Battle sc Ronald Kington Christy sc Hugh Alexander Dunlop Agnes Shore sc Wilham John Boyd sc John Wakefield de Witt Thornton β μ ch Otto Gustave Edholm sc Richard Ernest Waterston sc ch Frederick Samuel Gorrill sc Hugh Alexander Dunlop hon dem Norman Edgar Williams sc Irene Florence Agnes Thomson sc Douglas Graham Harvey sc Eric John Miller sc ph Leslie Gordon Kiloh sc John Charnley sc ch Caroline Margaret Souter sc Jacqueline Stewart Falconer sc Yvonne Mary Way sc ph Anne Simcoe Cole sc John Godfrey Heathcote sc Muriel Elizabeth Sidaway Frank Gordon Strong John Alfred Cunningham Howie Assistant Demonstrators 1902 Arthur Edmunds sc 1922 Dorothy Steabben sc For Public Health see former Calendars For former staff of the Faculty of Medicine and of King's College Hospital see Calendars before lgio-n Later Sir David Chairman Governing Body Lister Inst Afterwards Sir Charles Director of the Lister Inst Ophthalmic Surgeon Surgeon Physician of Westminster Hospital Senior Surgeon Afterwards Professor of Physiology University of Leeds Afterwards Professor of Physiology Royal Veterinary College Afterwards Senior Orthopaedic Surgeon Manchester Royal Infirmary 10 Afterwards Professor of Psychiatry University of New South Wales
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1615 s | Source:database | Platform: NX