Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-248

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 261 1920 1927 1929 1930 1936 939 1944 נ 1945 1946 1948 1949 952 1952 19534 1962 1964 1965 1965 965 1936 9366ז 1946 James Arthur Hewitt sc ph Wilham Robson ph sc Samson Wright James Henry Thompson sc Hugh Alexander Dunlop sc cp Earl Francis McCarthy sc ch Dermot Brownrigg Taylor ch Denys John Neal Smith Joseph Alan Cruden Knox ch Juan Pete Quilliam sc Frederick Samuel Gorrill sc Frank Gordon Strong Stephen Hajdu John Emmerson Hall ch Alexander Fraser Munro sc ph John Lionel Vickery Summerhayes Andre Darbre sc ph Ernest Arthur Bell sc ph Michael John Allwood 953-55 1961 Jan Dennis Mendel 1954 Ronald Lamont Speirs sc ph 955 James Jeremy Jones sc Roger St John Buxton KarlHermannFriedrichBlau sc ph John Anthony Gumbrell 1956 Jan Gavin Paterson sc sc Apr George David Harold Leach pharm sc 1957 Jan Robert D'Arcy Harvey- Kelly 1958 Alan Fenton Lewis sc ch 1959 David Murray Shaw Anthony Taylor sc 1960 Donald Montague Lewis β λ chir ph 196 Michael Charles Winterton 1962 Robert Michael Anthony Pattle Ridge sc ph 1963 Jan Kenneth Alexander Walker 1965 John Parry Griffin sc ph 1967 Rosemary Anne Baker sc Junior Lecturers For earlier appointments see under Lecturers Charles William Newrick 1966 μ β chir Darshan Singh Gill Mary Ross Davey sc ph Philip Michael Perry 1967 Francis Peter McGinn Rosemary Anne Baker sc Anne Judith Pickersgill ch James Anthony Pearson sc ph Stella Dovey Rowlands sc ph Christopher James Smart Assistant Lecturers 1946 Kenneth Bryson Roberts Joan Overend Eggleston Luigi Maria Rosa Clyde Alva Dowding ch Otto Gustave Edholm sc 1950 1951 Donald Henry Northcote sc Honorary Lecturers 1923' Victor Ewings Negus ch John William Pickering sc 1936 Norman Swift Plummer 1938 Charles William Bellerby Afterwards Professor of Physiology in Middlesex Hospital Afterwards Professor of Pharmacology University of California Afterwards Professor of Pharmacology St Bartholomew's Hospital Biochemistry see 249 Pharmacology see 263 Afterwards Professor of Physiology Royal Veterinary College Afterwards Sir Victor Negus
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0269 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX