Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-246

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 259 1916' 1920 1922 19242 1929 1929 1930 1931 1932 1936 1907 1909 1912 1932 1934 1935 1936 1936 1937 1938 1939 1940 942 ז Alwyne Compton Violet Alice Penrose Coghill ch Ernest Robert Townley Clarkson Cecil Pembrey Grey Wakeley Edward McLellan William Eldon Tucker John Holmes Moynihan cp Daniel Joseph Hurrell sc ch Philip Jacobs ch Alexander Muir Murray ch 1937 1938 1939 1939 1940 1941 1943 John Aitken ch Charles Workman Maclay sc ch Albert Heinrich Muenter ph Eric Victor Bryan Widdowson eng Osier Briggs Dickinson John Bentley Audrey Ursula Smith sc Iain Lumsden Mackinnon ch Frank Reuben Hurford ch William Townsley ch Assistant Demonstrators Duncan FitzWilliam ch cs Ivor Bach Cornelius Hickey Frederick Glover Neason Stephens ch Sydney Honorary Alexander Cameron MacLeod μ β Robert Allan Fitzsimons μ β cs Arthur Wallis Kendall μ β Edward McLellan Clement Price Thomas George Henderson MacNab Robert King Howat cm Harland Rees ch Evan Horrell Denham ch Walter Lazarus Phillips ch John Edward Rowlands John Windsor Frost Philip Shemilt Stanley George Clayton Anthony John Partridge cp Henry Mower Enid Helen Rockstro Robert Forrest ch Frederick Alan Smith ch Alexander Gordon Mitchell Watt ch 1912 Walter Stephen Fenwick Arthur Rowley Moodie ch Mortimer-Woolf Demonstrators 1942 Aubrey Rudyard Kagan 1943 Stanley Arthur Bond ch 194I Hugh Graham Stack Jean Wilson Paul Wingate Andrew Isaac Joffe 1944 Charles Clark ch Mark Footerman Kenneth Charles McKeown ch cs 1945 Mortimer Burdman Jefim Elkies Gilbert Kennaway Morobe Khomo ch 1946 Bruce Victor Jones Duncan Hugh Mackenzie ch 1947 Leslie Turgill Hyman Robert Pomson μ β Norman Lloyd Crabtree 1948 Stephen Ormerod ch Ibrahim Daoud Helmy ch ph 1949 Leonard Arthur Key edin Eric Leonard Nei Shoeten Sack ch 1950 George Eisinger Graham Cleverly Pritchard ch Surgeon Hampstead General Hospital Senior Surgeon
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1773 s | Source:database | Platform: NX