Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-230

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 243 1949 Arthur Charles Horace Barlow ph 1954-59 19611 Anthony John Bland 1956 Charles Albert Morrison Gerald Irving Anthony Dare Draper ll 1958 Gareth Hywel Jones ll ll 1959 Alexander George Chloros 1960 Anthony Dowdall Hughes 1962 Mark Anthony Hickling ll ph 19622 Julian Thomas Farrand ll 1963 Naomi Elizabeth Michaels ll ph John Greenwood Collier ll 1964 Peter Albert Morton ll Anthony Roger Mellows ll ph David Berkeley Parker ll 1965 Anthony John Boyle ll 1966 Geoffrey Doran Kinley 1967 John Charles Freeman ll Michael Rainsford Chesterman ll 1968 Maurice Harvey Mendelson Assistant Lecturers 1932 Owen Hood Phillips 19353 John Archibald Coutts ll 1935 Jan Francis Roger Crane ll 1936 Richard Thomas Edwin Latham 1937 Albert Kenneth Roland Kiralfy ll 1938 Ronald Harry Graveson ll 1945 Edward Knowles Kitson ll 1946 John Guntler Fleming 1948 Sylvia Mary Booth Tolson ll 1949 Joseph Jackson ll Patricia Cobby ll 1950 Desmond Thomas Campbell Pol- lock ll 1951 Anthony John Bland μ α Roger Harry Kilboume Frisby ll 1952 Alan Martin Prichard ll Philip Henry Pettit 1953 Norman Anthony Francis St John- Stevas 954 John Latimer Barton 1954 Charles Albert Morrison μ λ 1955 Derek Mendes da Costa ll Gareth Hywel Jones ll ll 1956 Olga Lindholm Daly ll Edward James Griew ll 1959 William Frederick Stubbs ll David Barker ll ll Michael James Langley Hardy ll Anthony Dowdall Hughes μ λ 1960 Mark Anthony Hickling ll ph Julian Thomas Farrand ll Naomi Elizabeth Michaels ll Gail-Maryse Ghislein Eirlys Cock- ram ll 1962 Peter Albert Morton ll 1963 Anthony Roger Mellows ll ph 1964 Geoffrey Doran Kinley 1966 Michael Rainsford Chesterman β α ll Victor Benjamin Christie William Kenneth Race ll 1967 Charles Lysaght Jane Elizabeth Sperryn Copeland ll Timothy Edward Walker 1968 William Birtles Michael Gordon Lloyd Richard Mervyn Bramwell ll Tutors 1929 Goff ll 1935 May Clarke ll 1931 Harry Frank Grave Morris 1940 Frederick George Hoyle ll Owen Hood Phillips Afterwards Principal of St Catharine's Cumberland Lodge and subsequently Reader in Law Studies at University of Sussex Afterwards Professor in the University of Manchester Afterwards Professor in the Universities of Dublin and Bristol Afterwards Robert Garran Professor of Law at Canberra University College
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0336 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX