Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-229

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

242 Names of the Past and Present Staff FACULTY OF LAWS ENGLISH LAW AND JURISPRUDENCE 1964 196s 1831 John James Park ll 1833 John WUliam Spurrier 1835 Richard Preston 1838 Edward Bullock 18511 George Kettilby Rickards cb 1852 James Stephen ll 1865 John Cutler 1938-51 Harold Potter ll ph 1947 Ronald Harry Graveson ll Visiting Professors 1967 Maurice Edward Bathurst 1967 Ernst Joseph Cohn dr iur lld Professors 19522 Francis Roger Crane ll 1955 Gerald Dacre Nokes ll Albert Kenneth Roland Kiralfy ix ph Thomas Egbert James ph 1966 Jan Anthony Gordon Guest Alexander George Chloros 1967 Jan Ronald Harling Maudsley ll ll ph ll hon 1968 Director of Studies in International Law Sir Francis Vallat ll 1926 1930 1937' 1948 1951 1947 1954 1879 1892 1898 1903 1906 1911 19114 19165 1923 Readers Walter Hussey Griffith 1958 Harold Potter ph ll Owen Hood Phillips 1962 ll i9 54 Gerald Dacre Nokes ll Albert Kenneth Roland Kiralfy ll ph Senior Lecturers Gerald Dacre Nokes ll 19666 Cyril Edward Palmer Davies Lecturers Edmund Fuller Griffin Edward Arundel Geare John Robert Mcllraith ll Herbert James Hay Mackay ll Montague Neale William Nembhard Hibbert ll Charles Vivian Barrington ll William Fielden Craies Walter Hussey Griffith Arthur Page William Valentine Ball William Lawrance Leonard Bell 1931 י1933 1934 1946 1947 1947 1948 Thomas Egbert James ph Alexander George Chloros Gerald Irving Anthony Dare Draper ll Charles Albert Morrison Sir Charles Edwin Odgers μ α Vere Mockett Hugh Stanton Chatfield Cyril Edward Palmer Davies George Thornton Hesketh ll James Wesley Wellwood Albert Kenneth Roland Kiralfy ll ph Thomas Egbert James Edward Knowles Kitson ll John Guntler Fleming Michel Fellow of Queen's College Oxford Formerly Professor in the University of Nottingham and afterwards Professor at Queen Mary College נ Afterwards Professor at Birmingham University Afterwards Sir Arthur Page Afterwards Sir William Ball Afterwards Dean of Faculty Inns of Court School of Law Afterwards Sir Vere Mockett
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1599 s | Source:database | Platform: NX