Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-224

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 237 1952 Ernst Viktor Ferdinand Urbanek 1964 1955 Karl Otto Brogsitter dr phil 1959 Evamaria Czerwonka dr phil 1965 1959 Christian Kreutz dr phil 1966 1961 Klaus Hofmann Manfred Zittel 1967 1962 Friedrich Braun 1968 Renate Lorscheid HELLENISTIC LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE Lecturer 1922 Edwyn Robert Bevan ll Monika Schutz dr phil Peter Schwarz dr phil Adelheid Maria Schmidt Reinhold Ernst Winkler Wolfgang Miinch Andreas Zeugner Hans Wolfgang Schaller MODERN GREEK Professors 1889 Michael Constantinides 1896 Anastasius Nicholas Dendrino Koraes Professors 1919 Arnold Joseph Toynbee 1963 Cyril Mango doc d'univ 1926 Frederick Henry Marshall 1946-60' Romilly James Heald Jenkins Lecturers 1915 Mary Gardiner 1918 Lysimaque Oeconomos doc 1917 Chr Kessari d'univ 1927 Kacos Kyriakides PORTUGUESE LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE Camoens Professors 1919 George Young 1967 Stephen Reckert ph 1923-36 Edgar Prestage litt litt 19472 Charles Ralph Boxer hon litt et phil Lecturers 1914 d'Almcida Azevedo ll 1947 Ruben Alfredo Andresen Leitao 1917 Eugenio Lane 1918 Reginald Custance 1952 Francisco Julio das Neves Lie -em- 1922 William Bentley let 1932 Henrique de Barros Gomes 1956 Luis de Sousa Rebeio lic-em-let 1936 Sidney George West 1938 Antonio Augusto Rodrigues Hon Lecturer 1923 Sir Denison Ross ph Leitora 1965 Nidia Barbosa Pound lic -em-let Also Hon Lecturer in Classical Archaeology Professor of History of the Far East School of Oriental and African Studies 1951-53 and formerly Professor of Hispanic Studies University College Cardiff
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0339 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX