Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-221

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

234 Names of the Past and Present Staff 1921 19051 1908 1914 1915 1931 Readers Hilda Diana Oakeley lit 1965 Lecturers Kenneth Jay Spalding 1932 Walter Robert Matthews 1953 Herbert Wildon Carr litt Hilda Diana Oakeley 1958 Hilda Diana Oakeley ut Hon Lecturer 1963 Godfrey Norman Agmondisham Vesey litt Richard Hanson Godfrey Norman Agmondisham Vesey utt David Lawrence Smarya Pole ph Ronald William Ashby ph Assistant Lecturers 1952 Godfrey Norman Agmondisham 1955 David Lawrence Smarya Pole Vesey ph 1959 Ronald William Ashby ph LOGIC Lecturers 19051 Kenneth Jay Spalding 1914 Walter Robert Matthews 1910 Clifford Sully 1920 Mary Evelyn Clarke 1913 Susan Stebbing FRENCH LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE Professors 1821 Louis Theodore Ventouillac 1889 Victor Julian Taylor Spiers 1834 Isidore Brasseur -es-l 1856 Alphonse Mariette 1926-50 Denis Saurat -es-l 1885 Louis Martin Moriarty -es-l 1952 John Martin Cocking Professor of Romance Philology 1906 Amedee Victor Salmon -es-l Readers 19202 Mary Williams doct de l'untv 1964 Margaret Mann Phillips doc d'univ Readers in Romance Philology 1921' Frederick Sydney Shears 1955 Winifred Mary Hackett doc d'univ phil 1926 Louise Willes Stone smior lecillrers Lecturer in Romance Philology I935 Robert Arthur Jones 1905 Amedee Victor Salmon -es-l 1959 William Maxwell Landers ph Lecturers 1854 Alphonse Mariette 1921 Frederick Sydney Shears 1856 Leonce Stievenard es-l 1904 Auguste Paul Pelluet 1922 Randolph William Hughes 1913 Mary Williams doc d'univ lit 1917 Charles Daulman Webb ╬╝ ╬▒ 1927 Georges Lafourcade -es-l lit sc 1928 Robert Arthur Jones Afterwards Research Fellow of Brasenose College Oxford Afterwards Professor of French University College Swansea Afterwards Carnegie Professor of French University of Aberdeen
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0325 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX