Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1968-1969-205

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

218 Names of the Past and Present Staff TUTORS TO WOMEN STUDENTS 19201 The Hon Eleanor Mary Plumer 1932 Dorothy Brittain 1923 Ada Elizabeth Levett 1959 Helen Muriel Hudson 1928 Agnes Stoddart Paul doc d'univ CHAPLAINS 1831 Henry Moseley 1936 1834 John Allen 1846 Edward Hayes Plumptre 1945 1884 Richard John Knowling 1948 1903 Stanley Charles Edmund Legg 19532 1919 Richard Hanson 1960 1924 Clement Francis Rogers 1966 1932 Eric Symes Abbott Robert Linton Shields mus Sydney Hall Evans Frank Coventry ph John Howard Churchill Peter Everard Coleman ll David Geoffrey Martin For 'Censors and Chaplains' see former Calendars TUTORS TO WOMEN THEOLOGICAL STUDENTS 1919 Evelyn Waters Hippisley th 1954 Margaret Lois Edwards 1938 Mary Donald Grosvenor 1945 Agatha Mary Bathurst Norman th FOURTH-YEAR THEOLOGICAL COLLEGE Wardens 1948 Sydney Hall Evans 1956 Edward John Townroe Sub-Warden 1959 Samuel Robert Cutt 1965 Colin Hugh Lancaster Davey Chaplains 1948 Edward John Townroe 1956 Edward Ronald Charles Thompson 1959 George Lanyon Hacker 1964 John Michael Taylor 1968 Robert Lewis Tutor 1956 Samuel Robert Cutt 1968 COMPUTING UNIT Computing Manager 1967 David Charles Knight sc Systems Programmer Richard Kingslake 1968 Programmer Andrew Leslie James Wells sc HEAD CLERKS 1896 George Jackson Crow 1953 Edward Talbot Bush 1922 John Lester 1955 Sydney William Tidnam Afterwards Principal of St Anne's Society Oxford Afterwards Canon Residentiary of Bury St Edmunds Cathedral
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0269 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX