Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-58

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

62 Governing Bodies and Staff Clerks continued Susan Salter New Testament Shiel Toller Computer Unit Studies and Christian Doc- Jane Williams Biochemistry trine Irene Willmot History Junior Clerk Gillian Doody Com- Hooper College Office puter Unit Part-time Clerks Muriel Beatt Science Faculty Gwendolen Browne Mathematics and Secretary's Office Bculah Candappa Theological Faculty Phyllis Riches Mathematics Dora Steptoe Registrar's Office Marjorie Sutton Imperial History Phyllis Whitlock Secretary's Office Polina Williams English Winifred Woods Mathematics Clerk of Works Everett Chief Clerk Jean Black Chief Electrician Sharp Refectory Manager Bows Head Porter Amos Second Porter Alexander Harkness
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1761 s | Source:database | Platform: NX