Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-57

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 61 Head Clerk Tidnam Assistant Head Clerk Perryman Principal Clerks Eugene Cofman Medical Faculty Roberts College Office Chief Clerks Hilda Balleine Arts Faculty Jean Bishop Spanish Joanna Connell Classics Jean Duggin Science Faculty Marian Esling French Robin Featherstone Geology Dilys Gwyn Thomas Zoology Senior Clerks Gina Allen Theoretical Physics Rosemary Atkinson Laws Margaret Colledge Laws Evelyn Conrad Physiology Wendy Everett Geology Rosemary Faulkner Laws Muriel Goode Laws Rae Galtsmith-Clarke Pharmacology Veida Greer Physics Clerks Maureen Bennis Biophysics Julia Buckley Biophysics Linda Harden Physics Carol Highfield Botany Frances Tinner Education Harriet Harvey-Wood Mm5i'c Rosemary Jackson English Shirley Liffcn Mathematics Pauline Tschan Chemistry June Walker History Joan Warren sc econ Anatomy Kathleen Whiteley Eccles History Lesley Harding Education Doris Hooper Geography Irene Medhurst Biophysics Sybil Paul Chemistry Janet Peters Biophysics Ursula Sollmann German Elizabeth Stewart Biophysics Tessa ╬ť Strickland Geography Sturt College Office Hazel Webb Engineering Nornie Wong Engineering Hopkins College Office Mary James Philosophy and College Office
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1845 s | Source:database | Platform: NX