Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-40

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

44 Governing Bodies and Staff Evans Dr Graham-Campbell ed the Rev Canon Jasper Johnston Esq the Rev Professor Mascall the Rev Professor Nineham the Rev Simon the Rev Professor Tasker the Rev Townroe THE PROFESSORIAL BOARD The Rev Canon Sydney Hall Evans Dean Chairman The Rev Professor Gordon Reginald Dunstan Moral and Social Theology The Rev Canon Ronald Claud Dudley Jasper Liturgical Theology The Rev Professor Eric Lionel Mascall Historical Theology The Rev Ulrich Ernst Simon Hebrew and Exegesis of the Old Testament Board of the College Faculty of Theology Dean The Rev Canon Evans The Rev Professor Ackroyd Dr Collinson The Rev Professor Dugmore The Rev Professor Dunstan The Rev Professor Evans The Rev Canon Evans Dr Hooker The Rev Canon Jasper Professor Lewis The Rev Professor Mascall The Rev Dr Parrinder The Rev Parri Owen The Rev Dr Simon The Rev Professor Wiles
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1608 s | Source:database | Platform: NX