Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-39

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Governing Bodies and Staff 43 Professor John Leonard D'Silva sc Professor Donald Holroyde Hey ph sc Lt-Col Edward Harcourt Hillersdon Sir Ivison Stevenson Macadam mech Sidney John Marsh Esq Sir Peter Noble ll The Right Rev The Lord Bishop of Salisbury The Right Rev Bertram Fitzgerald Simpson The Rev Professor Randolph Vincent Greenwood Tasker Professor Charles Harold Williams Professor Francis Wormald litt Col Sydney John Worsley ll Professor Charles Leslie Wrenn The Dean of King's College The Rev Canon Sydney Hall Evans Members elected by the Staff of the Theological Department The Rev Richard James Coggins Miss Edwards Members elected by the Associates of King's College William Oswald Skeat sc eng mech The Rev John Tinsley FINANCE COMMITTEE OF THE COUNCIL The Principal the Rev the Dean Professor D'Silva Johnston Esq the Rev Professor Mascall the Very Rev Matthews the Rev Professor Tasker THE THEOLOGICAL COMMITTEE The Rev Professor Ackroyd th ph the Rev Professor Dugmore the Rev Professor Dunstan the Rev Professor Evans the Rev Canon
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2165 s | Source:database | Platform: NX