Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-353

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

XXIV Annual Report of the Delegacy Temporary Assistant Lecturer in English Miss Elizabeth Gaudin and Mr Gruenais Assistants in French Dr Fowler Lecturer from January 1st 1967 and Mr Munch and Mr Winkler Assistants in German Mr Masoliver Assistant in Spanish Mr Bond Lecturer in War Studies Mr Nadal was promoted to be Senior Lecturer in Spanish Faculties of Arts and Natural Science Mrs Dorothy Dallas and Mr Hayes Lecturers in Education Mr Hay and Mr McGlynn Assistant Lecturers in Geography Miss Julia Α Ε Hubbard Assistant Lecturer in Geology Dr Allan Reader from January 1st 1966 and Dr Burgoyne and Dr Erdos Lecturers in Mathematics Professor Pugh was appointed to the established Chair of Geo- graphy and to the Headship of the Geography department Mrs Janet Mommsen nee Henshall and Mr Morley were promoted to be Lecturers in Geography The title of Professor of Mathematics was conferred on Dr Kilmister Faculty of Laws Mr Maudsley Professor of Law from January 1st 1967 Mr Freeman from January 1st 1967 and Mr Kinley Lecturers Mr Chesterman Mr Christie and Mr Race Assistant Lecturers Mr -L Boussard Assistant in French Law The title of Professor of Comparative Law was conferred on Mr Chloros Mr Morrison was promoted to be Senior Lecturer and was appointed Sub-Dean of the Faculty of Laws Faculty of Music Mr Lockspeiser Visiting Lecturer Faculty of Natural Science Dr Warr Lecturer in Biochemical Genetics Biophysics department Dr Hall Reader in Biology Botany department Dr Evans Lecturer and Mr Moore Assistant Lecturer in Botany Dr Melrose Lecturer in Chemistry from January 1st 1967 Dr Martin Reader and Dr Gaunt Lecturer in Physics Dr Healey Lecturer in Zoology The title of Professor of Biology was conferred on Dr Jean Hanson Biophysics department The title of Honorary Lecturer in Biophysics was conferred on each
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1602 s | Source:database | Platform: NX