Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-32

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

36 Governing Bodies and Staff Τ James ph Law 1965 Arnstein sc ph sc Biochemistry 1965 Hirst Education 1965 Kane ph English Language and Medieval Literature 1965 King ph German 1965 Guest English Law 1965 Jean Hanson sc ph inst biol Biology 1966 Chloros Comparative Law 1966 Kilmister sc ph Mathematics 1966 Μ McMinn ph Anatomy 1966 Maudsley ll Law 1967 Stephen Reckert litt ph Portuguese 1967 Winch phil Philosophy 1967 The Rev Wiles Christian Doctrine 1967 Sir Francis Knowles bt phil sc Anatomy 1967 Gibson ph sc eng eng Engineering Science 1967 Pirani sc sc ph Rational Mechanics 1967 -T Lyn ph sc eng eng mech Internal Combus- tion Engineering 1967 Elliott ph History 1968 Appointed under Statute 22 for one year from March 1st Winifred Hackett phil Arts Alice Coleman Arts Edwards sc Science Cox ph Science Gavin Paterson sc ph Medicine Naomi Michaels ll ph Laws Piatt sc tech eng Engineering Milner mus Music Appointed under Statute 23α Helen Hudson doc d'univ Tutor to Women Students Appointed under Statute 23b Kenneth Garside Librarian committee of deans The Principal the Dean the Assistant Principal the Dean of the Faculty of Arts the Dean of the Faculty of Natural Science the Dean of the
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0387 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX