Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-307

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Corporation 327 Shovelton Sydney Taverner 1929 Simon The Rev Ulrich Ernst 1957 Simpson The Rt Rev Bertram Fitzgerald 1958 Stopforth The Rt Rev and Rt Hon Robert Wright 1966 Tasker The Rev Professor Randolph Vincent Greenwood 1937 Tindall The Rev Canon Frederick Cryer 1951 Townroe The Rev Edward John 1959 Trillo The Rt Rev Albert John th 1960 Wand The Rt Rev and Rt Hon John William Charles 1956 Wormald Professor Francis litt 1964 FELLOWS OF KING'S COLLEGE elected by the senate and appointed by the council Members of the Corporation of the College Ashbridge Sir Noel sc 1946 D'Silva Professor John Leonard sc 1957 Graveson Professor Ronald Harry ll 1961 Gwynne-Vaughan Dame Helen ll sc 1929 Henderson James sc ph 1949 Hey Professor Donald Holroyde ph sc 1959 Howard The Hon Sir Arthur 1947 Macadam Sir Ivison Stevenson mech 1948 Parkinson Sir Cosmo 1952 ll Wakeley Surgeon Rear Admiral Sir Cecil Pembrey Grey Bart sc 1934 White Archie Cecil Thomas 1917 Williams Professor Charles Harold 1950 Worsley Col Sydney John 1937
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2611 s | Source:database | Platform: NX