Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-30

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

34 Governing Bodies and Staff planning committee The Hon Sir Arthur Howard Chairman Sir Angus Gillan the Principal the Dean of King's College the Dean of the Faculty of Arts the Dean of the Faculty of Laws the Dean of the Faculty of Science the Dean of the Faculty of Medicine the Dean of the Faculty of Engineering the Dean of the Faculty of Music Professor Bondi the Librarian Mr Edwards Professor Hey Professor Maguinness Professor Sir John Randall Professor Ross Professor Semple the Secretary trustees of the centre for military archives The Chairman of the Delegacy the Principal the Chairman of the Library Committee the Librarian the Head of the Department of War Studies Trustees appointed by the Delegacy Sir Ivison Macadam Co-opted members General Sir Ronald Adam Sir James Butler Dr Noble Frankland refectory committee The Assistant Principal Professor Evans Mrs Rinsler Mr Nunn Miss Medway Mr ╬ť Tempany the Manager of the Refectory THE PROFESSORIAL BOARD OF KING'S COLLEGE Appointed under Statute 22 The dates are those of first appointment to the Board under this Statute Sir Peter Noble ll Principal Chairman 1952 Hey ph sc Chemistry Assistant Principal 945 Semple ph Mathematics 1936 James Greig sc eng ph eng Electronic and Electrical Engineering 1945 Maguinness Latin 1946 Ross sc ph eng Civil Engineering 1946 Sir John Randall sc inst Biophysics 1946 Geoffrey Bullough English Language and Literature 1947
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1586 s | Source:database | Platform: NX