Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-29

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

UNIVERSITY OF LONDON KING'S COLLEGE THE DELEGACY The Vice-Chancellor of the University of London ex officio The Hon Sir Arthur Howard Chairman Sir Beresford Clark Sir John Evans sc Sir Angus Gillan Vice-Chairman Treasurer Sir Ivison Macadam mech The Hon David Smith The Rev Canon Michael Staffurth Stancliffe Peter Bartlett Collyer Watson Esq Nominated by the Delegacy Benjamin Alfred Edwards sc Professor Donald Holroyde Hey ph sc Nominated by the Professorial Board Professor John Leonard D'Silva sc Professor Ronald Harry Graveson ll Professor Michael Edward Howard Professor William Charles Price ph sc inst Professor Sir John Randall sc inst Professor Reginald Pepys Winnington-Ingram Nominated by the Inner London Education Committee Mrs Patrick Stirling One vacancy Nominated by the Surrey County Council Arthur Maldwyn Baird Esq finance committee of the delegacy Sir Angus Gillan Treasurer the Principal Sir Beresford Clark Professor D'Silva Sir John Evans Professor Hey Hon David Smith Professor Winnington-Ingram ╬▓ 33
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1588 s | Source:database | Platform: NX