Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-284

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards Edwards Liam Delano Ellis Joyce Kathleen Evans Peter Kenneth Flecknoe Mervyn Robert Gledhill Richard James Hagan Laurence William Hicks Anthony Charles Horton Carol Elizabeth James Elizabeth Anne Kemp David Thomas Mortimer Vivien Perry Diana Margaret Preston Patricia Margaret Ruffell Lynn Frances Sugden David Bernard Tayler Vaughan Thomas Eurfyl-ap-Gwilym Thomas Gordon Leonard Timperley Stephen John Tregenza Paul Roderick Williams Helen Margaret Willmott Eileen Elizabeth Ann Witcombe Sarah Mary With credit FACULTY OF MEDICAL SCIENCE Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Annear John Marshall Barker Rosemary Jane Bennett Michael John Carr Anthony Christopher Clarke Christopher David Glenister Jones Sybil Angela Margaret Leach Christopher Guy Pile Alun Edward Williams David Iorwerth WiUiams John Gary With credit FACULTY OF ENGINEERING Recommended for the Associateship Non-Theological Carter Alan George Harrison Edward Stephenson Cornes David Langford Roberts Victor Colin Gibbs John David Somers Janet Mary Harper John Michael Woodhead Ralph James Diploma in Chemical Engineering Attwood Herbert Samuel dip tech Cater Edward Paul sc lond Fennimore Jack Howard Thomas Noel sc bangor Kaiser Roger Martin Stephen cantab Kerr Angus Frank sc lond Scarlett NeviUe Spencer sc Walford Raymond Nicholas sc lond Ying Chin Yean sc malaya Postgraduate Diploma in Powder Technology Khan Masud Ahmad sc Punjab
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1919 s | Source:database | Platform: NX