Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-276

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Academic Awards 293 FACULTY OF ENGINEERING Sc Gibson Robert Edward Civil Willis Albert Henry Mechanical Ph Ashley Paul Derick Metallurgy Clark Colin Biomechanics Au How Kee Electrical Newson Esmond John Chemical Beevers Colin Lionel Electrical Parkinson John David Civil Cherewick Harvey Richard Mechanical Uff John Francis Civil Sc Deshpande Sudhir Chintaman Hutchinson John Norman Electrical Mechanical Ray Amit Kumar Electrical Hodgson John Michael Electrical Sc Engineering Part III First Class Honours Charalambides Georgios Alexandrou Harper John Michael Gibbs John David Jones Edward Michael Goodwin Christopher Rozier Anthony Wilmot Second Class Honours Upper Division Bowden Christopher Michael Lennox John Stuart Chambers Christopher John Patrick Stirling Chve Richard Chapman John Michael White Douglas Congreve Hutchison Peter Thomas Second Class Honours Lower Division Clayton Richard Stephen Hunter Edward John Coles Richard Kench Peter John Comes David Khan Michael David Eunas Deshpande Suneel Anant Legg Charles Richard Fairweather Roy Graham Nutton Martin Graham Goodier Martin John Somers Janet Mary
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1840 s | Source:database | Platform: NX