Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-275

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

292 Academic Awards Baker Keith Warren Balaguer-Morris Jose Barnett David Peter Bennett Leslie John Corkhill Ann Elizabeth Dickson Wendy Meriel Eade Peter Clifford Arthur Evans Islwyn Flint Hugh Frederick Fortune Albert Theophilus Gawthorpe Judith Gilbert Geoffrey Ian Glover Anthony Thompson Greetham Robin Andrew Halford Robert Henry Hickson Philip Lambert David Robert Lyddon David Andrew McKennell Richard Digby July 1966 Mamak Jacek Murphy Patrick Joseph Neilson Thomas Kaftanzi Nettell Paul Roderick Nurcombe Peter Richard Patsias Nicholas Powell Roger Graham Rodrigues Hillary Alex Rouse Pauline Hope Roylance Philip Skellern John Spinney Susan Elizabeth Walls Margaret Mary Walsh Michael Anthony Welfare Richard David Wilcox Elizabeth Susan Wolverson Richard Lane Wood John Yie Siew Kee
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1768 s | Source:database | Platform: NX