Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-267

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

284 Academic Awards Okonkwo Nwachuku Oldschool Stephen Richard Owen Gerald Wynne Pearson Hugh John Hampden Priestley John Chantry Pritt Robert Stephen Richardson Diana Margaret Ritchie Jean Harris Rugg Andrew John Murlis Slaughter Ingrid Elizabeth Smith Anthony John Dukes Alexander Peter Freeland Michael Francis Jenkins Ian David Pearson Kelly Malachy Patrick Stebbings Robert William Threlfell John Ashley Tilney Michael Arthur Murray Totman Leonore Sylvia Wamalwa Michael Christopher Warnock-Smith Anthony Wells Peter Casey Whebby Elizabeth Stephanie Wilson David Walker Winder Philip David Wong Yim Cheung September 1966 Ravenscroft Christopher John Sader Hoossen Ebrahim Stephenson Stephanie Joy Taylor David
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0304 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX