Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-247

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

262 Fellows of King's Collega Date of Election 1964 Smith Professor James Eric ph sc 1960 Spinks Professor John William Tranter ph sc 1965 Stirling Mrs Patrick 1961 Stone Louise Willes 1966 Stopford The Rt Rev and Rt Hon Robert Wright Lord Bishop of London 1964 Style Professor Derek William Graham ph 1937 Szlumper Major General Gilbert Savil '937 Tasker The Rev Professor Randolph Vincent Greenwood 1962 Taylor Professor James Haward sc ph 1949 Temple Professor George ph sc 1951 Tindall The Rev Canon Frederick Cryer 959 Townroe The Rev Edward John 1960 Trillo The Rt Rev Albert John th Lord Bishop Suffragan of Bedford 1934 Wakeley Sir Cecil Pembrey Grey Bart sc cs 1956 Wand The Rt Rev and Rt Hon John William Charles κ αν ο 1953 West Sydney George 1917 White Colonel Archie Cecil Thomas 1958 White Errol Ivor ph sc 1950 Williams Professor Charles Harold 1960 Wilson John Greenwood 1964 Wormald Professor Francis utt 1937 Worsley Col Sydney John 1938 Zafrulla Khan The Hon Sir Muhammad Chaudhury ll FELLOWS OF KING'S COLLEGE FOR WOMEN 1913 Lulham Rosalie Blanche Jermain sc 1914 Millar Margaret
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1645 s | Source:database | Platform: NX