Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-235

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

248 Names of the Past and Present Staff Demonstrators 18711 David Ferrier 1872 Urban Pritchard 1879 James William Groves Arthur Robert Wyatt Sedgefield 1883 Walter Tyrrell Brooks 1884 James William Barrett Edward Felix Herroun 1885 Edgar March Crookshank 18872 Charles James Martin sc 1891 Peyton Todd Bowman Beale 1891 Thomas Grigor Brodie 1894 Percy Cooper Colls 18953 Herbert Willoughby Lyle 19044 Arthur Edmunds sc 1905 Richard Henry Cyril Gompertz sc 1907 Alfred Walter Sikes sc 1910 Victor William Draper sc 19145 David Henriques de Souza sc 1918 Warner Collins sc Ludlow Moody 19196 Cecil Wakeley 1923 Frederick David Stevenson Drane sc 1924 Harry Gordon Reeves sc 19257 Albert Hemingway sc ch 1926 Hugh Benjamin Allen Radcliffe Densham sc Marion Alice Battie sc Ronald Kington Christy sc 1927 Hugh Alexander Dunlop 1928 Agnes Shore sc 1929 William John Boyd sc 1930 John Wakefield de Witt Thornton ch 19328 Otto Gustave Edholm sc 1933 Richard Ernest Waterston sc ch 1934 Frederick Samuel Gorrill sc 1935 Hugh Alexander Dunlop hon dem Norman Edgar Williams sc 1936 Irene Florence Agnes Thomson sc 1937 Douglas Graham Harvey sc 1938 Eric John Miller sc ph Leslie Gordon Kiloh sc ×™ John Charnley sc ch 1940 Caroline Margaret Souter sc 1941 Jacqueline Stewart Falconer sc 1941 Yvonne Mary Way sc ph 1942 Anne Simcoe Cole sc 1944 John Godfrey Heathcote sc 1944 Muriel Elizabeth Sidaway 1945 Frank Gordon Strong 1948 John Alfred Cunningham Howie Assistant Demonstrators 1902 Arthur Edmunds sc 1922 Dorothy Steabben sc For Public Health see former Calendars For former staff of the Faculty of Medicine and of King's College Hospital see Caletidars before 1910-11 Later Sir David Chairman Governing Body Lister Inst Afterwards Sir Charles Director of the Lister Inst Ophthalmic Surgeon Surgeon Physician of Westminster Hospital Senior Surgeon ×™ Afterwards Professor of Physiology University of Leeds Afterwards Professor of Physiology Royal Veterinary College Afterwards Senior Orthopaedic Surgeon Manchester Royal Infirmary 10 Afterwards Professor of Psychiatry University of New South Wales
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0278 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX