Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-234

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 247 1920 1927 19291 1930 1936 939 1944 19453 1946 1948 1949 1952 1952 953 James Arthur Hewitt sc ph William Robson ph sc Samson Wright James Henry Thompson sc Hugh Alexander Dunlop sc Earl Francis McCarthy sc ch Dermot Brownrigg Taylor ch Denys John Neal Smith Joseph Alan Cruden Knox ch Juan Pete Quilliam sc Frederick Samuel Gorrill sc Frank Gordon Strong Stephen Hajdu John Emmerson Hall ch Alexander FraserMunro sc ph John Lionel Vickery Summerhayes Andri Darbre sc ph Ernest Arthur Bell sc μ λ ph Michael John Allwood 1953-55 1961 Jan Dennis Mendel 1954 Ronald Lamont Speirs sc ph 1955 James Jeremy Jones sc Roger St John Buxton ch Karl Hermann Friedrich Blau sc ph John Anthony Gumbrell 1956 Jan Gavin Paterson sc sc Apr George David Harold Leach pharm sc 1957 Jan Robert D'Arcy Harvey- Kelly 1958 Alan Fenton Lewis sc ch 1959 David Murray Shaw Anthony Taylor sc 1960 Donald Montague Lewis chir ph 1961 Michael Charles Winterton 1962 Robert Michael Anthony Pattle Ridge sc ph 1963 J"" Kenneth Alexander Walker 1965 John Parry Griffin sc ph 1967 Rosemary Anne Baker sc Junior Lecturers For earlier appointments see under Lecturers 1962 Charles William Newrick 1966 chir 1964 Darshan Singh Gill 1965 Mary Ross Davey sc ph 1965 Philip Michael Perry 1967 1965 Francis Peter McGinn Rosemary Anne Baker sc Anne Judith Pickersgill ch James Anthony Pearson sc ph Stella Dovey Rowlands sc ph Christopher James Smart Assistant Lecturers 1936 Clyde Alva Dowding 1946 19366 Otto Gustave Edholm sc 1950 I951 1946 Donald Henry Northcote sc Honorary Lecturers 1923ל Victor Ewings Negus ch John WiUiam Pickering sc 1936 Norman Swift Plummer 1938 Charles WiUiam BeUerby Kenneth Bryson Roberts Joan Overend Eggleston Luigi Maria Rosa Afterwards Professor of Physiology in Middlesex Hospital Afterwards Professor of Pharmacology University of California Afterwards Professor of Pharmacology St Bartholomew's Hospital Biochemistry see 249 Pharmacology see 249 Afterwards Professor of Physiology Royal Veterinary College Afterwards Sir Victor Negus
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1621 s | Source:database | Platform: NX