Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-232

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 245 1929 Edward McLellan 1929 William Eldon Tucker 1930 John Holmes Moynihan 1931 Daniel Joseph Hurrell sc ch 1932 Philip Jacobs ch 1936 Alexander Muir Murray μ β ch 1937 John Aitken ch Charles Workman Maclay sc ch 937 1938 1939 1939 1940 1941 943 Albert Heinrich Muenter ph Eric Victor Bryan Widdowson eng Osier Briggs Dickinson John Bentley Audrey Ursula Smith sc Iain Lumsden Mackinnon ch Frank Reuben Hurford ch William Townsley μ β ch β α ο Assistant Demonstrators 1907 1909 1912 Duncan FitzWilliam ch Ivor Bach Cornelius Hickey Frederick Glover Neason Stephens ch Sydney 1912 Walter Stephen Fenwick Arthur Rowley Moodie μ β ch Mortimer-Woolf Honorary Demonstrators 1932 Alexander Cameron MacLeod 1943 1934 Robert Allan Fitzsimons 1944 1935 Arthur Wallis Kendall 1936 Edward McLellan 1936 Clement Price Thomas 1944 1937 George Henderson MacNab 1938 Robert King Howat μ β cm CS 1945 Harland Rees ch 1939 Evan Horrell Denham ch Walter Lazarus Phillips ch 1946 John Edward Rowlands 1940 John Windsor Frost 1947 Philip Shemilt 1942 Stanley George Clayton Anthony John Partridge 1948 llc Henry Mower Enid Helen Rockstro 1949 Robert Forrest ch Frederick Alan Smith ch 1950 Alexander Gordon Mitchell Watt ch Aubrey Rudyard Kagan Stanley Arthur Bond ch Hugh Graham Stack Jean Wilson Paul Wingate cp Andrew Isaac JofFe Charles Clark ch Mark Footerman Kenneth Charles McKeown ch cs Mortimer Burdman cp Jefim Elkies μ β Gilbert Kennaway Morobe Khomo ch Bruce Victor Jones μ β Duncan Hugh Mackenzie ch Leslie Turgill Hyman Robert Pomson Norman Lloyd Crabtree Stephen Ormerod ch Ibrahim Daoud Helmy ch ph Leonard Arthur Key edin Eric Leonard Nei Shoeten Sack ch George Eisinger Graham Cleverly Pritchard ch
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1689 s | Source:database | Platform: NX