Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-231

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

244 Names of the Past and Present Staff 1958 Jan Henry Poirier 1960 Peter McKelvie ch 1959 Charles Peter Broad 1961 Colin Clive Hughes Dale 1960 Jan John Louis Cordingley 1962 ph Jan William Frederick Dummer Derek Graham Wright Cooper ch Barrie Vernon-Roberts ph Paul George Cassell Derrick Clifford Quantock ph Colin Raymond Willson-Pepper μ β 1963 1963 1964 1965 1965 1899 1905 1913 1831 1836 1838' 1839 1848 1851 1870 1883 1891 I9O0 1905 Junior Lecturers For earlier appointments see under Lecturers John Gerwat 1966 Richard McKenzie Jeffery Anthony Henry Amery sc Anthony David Heath μ β David Elliott Whittam cp 1967 Andrew Michal Hamilton Henry Richard Grant David Sydney Halpin Edward Harvey Bozman sc George Henry Mann William Trevor Farrington μ β 1947 Assistant Lecturer WiUiam David Corfield Lecturers in Applied Anatomy Arthur WeUesley Cadman 1925 Alwyne Compton George John Jenkins 1939 Sir Cecil Pembrey Grey Wakeley cm Bart sc ll Sidney Arthur Boyd Lecturer in Radiological Anatomy 1948 John Alexander Kennedy 1967 James Oscar Max Clark Craig cs Lecturers in Special Dental Anatomy and Histology 1957 Ivan Curson cs 1965 Keith Simon Lester ph 1967 Martin Howard Hobdell Richard Partridge Henry Latter Francis Thomas McDougaU John Simon WiUiam Bowman WiUiam Brinton Henry Lee Henry Hyde Salter John Wood John Curnow John Beswick Perrin Alexander Symons Kenny Arthur WeUesley Cadman cs George John Jenkins μ β cm John Ernest SuUivan Frazer Demonstrators 1910 19114 Stanley Ritson sc Norman Claude Lake sc 19125 Sidney Arthur Boyd μ β 1912 AUan Purves ch Sydney 1914 Albert Edward Mortimer-Woolf μ β 19166 Alwyne Compton 1920 Violet Alice Penrose CoghiU μ β ch 1922 Ernest Robert Townley Clarkson 1924' Cedl Pembrey Grey Wakeley Bishop of Borneo afterwards Archdeacon of the Isle of Wight and Canon of Winchester Aural Surgeon Surgeon Hospital Surgeon German Hospital Professor of Anatomy St Mary's Surgeon Hampstead General Hospital י Senior Surgeon
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0333 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX