Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-228

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 241 1836 1905 1925 1927 Thomas Bell Arthur Dendy sc Julian Sorell Huxley Doris Livingston Mackinnon sc ll ZOOLOGY Professors 1949 James Frederic Danielli ph sc biol 1963 Donald Ramsay Arthur sc ph sc biol Professor of Parasitology 1962 Ben Dawes sc biol Readers 1921 Doris Livingston Mackinnon sc 1946 Benjamin Dawes sc 1949 Sidnie Milana Manton sc 1959 Donald Ramsay Arthur sc ph sc biol 1964s Lewis Wolpert sc eng ph Senior Lecturer 1966 Christopher Barry Cox Lecturers 1901 Herbert Willoughby Lyle 1955 1907 George Edward Nicholls sc 1959 1911 Richard Williams Harold Row sc 1919 Doris Livingston Mackinnon sc 1960 Margaret Tribe sc 1927 Francis William Rogers Brambell 1962 β α ph sc 193S Benjamin Dawes sc 1948 Feb Donald Ramsay Arthur 1963 sc ph 1948 Sidnie Milana Manton sc 1964 1951 Margaret Elizabeth Brown 1966 ph 1951s John Leonard Cloudsley-Thomp- ph Leonard Gerald Eugene Bell sc ph Christopher Barry Cox ph Eric Albert Barnard sc ph Lewis Wolpert sc enc ph Francis Edmund Gabriel Cox sc ph Shirley Elizabeth Hawkins sc ph Stewart Keith Eltringham sc ph Francis William Darwin John David Pyb sc ph Roland Hugh Emson sc Ian Nevill Healey sc ph SOn Μ Α ph i4ss1ito lecturers 1930 1934 1939 1943 1946 1950 Benjamin Dawes sc Marjorie Allanson sc ph Geoffrey Greensmith Vickers sc Leslie Rose Dixey sc Sidnie Milana Manton scd John Leonard Cloudsley-Thomp- son ph Freda Bowyer sc ph Christopher Barry Cox 1958 Jan Eric Albert Barnard ph Elizabeth Grace Wilson sc Lewis Wolpert sc eng Francis Edmund Gabriel sc Shirley Elizabeth Hawkins sc ph 1956 1958 1959 ph sc ph Cox Hon Lecturer 1927-32 Afterwards Secretary of the Zoological Society and and subsequently Secretary to Afterwards Professor at University of Buffalo Afterwards Professor of Biology Middlesex Hospital Medical School Afterwards Professor at University College of North Wales Bangor Afterwards Professor in the University of Khartoum
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1688 s | Source:database | Platform: NX