Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-222

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 235 1936 1936 1938 1939 1940 1941 943 944 Arthur Mervyn Crooker ph Kenneth John Proud sc 1936- 39 and 1947-52 George Lonsdale Hutchinson ph Francis Edgar Jones sc Alexander Barber sc Joseph Aharoni ph Stanley Gordon Tomlin sc Leo Pincherle ph Gordon Williams sc Donald Rogers sc ph Charles William Wilson sc ph Herbert Cairns Bolton sc Michael Nelkon sc Robert Bruce Morrison sc 1944 1945 1946 1947 1952 1954 1956 959 1961 Nigel Graham Trott sc Gerhard Gerd Klein sc Ernest Matsukawa sc Stanley Thomas Bayley sc Maurice Hugh Frederick Wilkins ph Neville Symonds John Hirsch Maria Helene Gertrude Fried- laender sc Peter John Kennedy Gerald Frank Elliott Kenneth Dudley Outteridge Seweryn Chomet sc William Francis Sherman sc Edward Charles Lightowlers sc BIOPHYSICS Professor 1961 Sir John Turton Randall sc inst Professor of Molecular Biology 1962 Maurice Hugh Frederick Wilkins ph nobel laureate Readers 1962' Ronald Edgar Burge sc ph 1965 Arthur Elliott sc ph sc Lecturers 959 James David Coombes sc ph 1963 Jan Walter Bruno Gratzer sc ph Arthur Elliott sc ph sc Watson Fuller sc ph 1967 Gerald Wilfred Offer ph Hon Lecturers 1958 Maurice Hugh Frederick Wilkins 1965 Anita Irene Bailey sc Colin William Fraser McClare ph 1965 John Tooze ph John Roger Warr sc ph ph Jack Lowy ph 1967 Walter Bruno Gratzer sc ph Struther Arnott sc ph Edward Graham Richards ph ph 1958 Ronald Edgar Burge sc ph 1963 Howard Griffiths Davies sc ph Emmeline Jean Hanson sc ph Stephen Richard Pelc phil 1964 Geoffrey Lawrence Brown sc ph Assistant Lecturers 1961 Norman Rix Silvester sc ph 1963 John Tooze ╬▓ ╬▒ Demonstrator Research Assistant 1960 Norman Rix Silvester sc 1964 Anne McVittie Administrative Assistant 1966 Christopher John Caswill BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES Professor of Biology 1966 Emmeline Jean Hanson sc ph inst biol Readers 1964 Brian Mansel Richards sc ph 1966 David Oakley Hall sc ph Afterwards Professor in the University of British Columbia Afterwards Professor of Theoretical Physics Monash University Australia Afterwards Professor of Physics Queen Elizabeth College London
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2314 s | Source:database | Platform: NX