Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1967-1968-212

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

Names of the Past and Present Staff 225 Lecturers 1948 1870 Theodor Wehe 1909 Emma Sophia Buchheim 1912 Adolf George Haltenhoff 1920 William Rose 1935 Hannah Stephanie Marguerita Stuart ph 19371 William Faulkner Mainland 19466 Douglas Frederick Schumacher Scott dr phil 1947 Robert Pick ph Assistant Lecturers 1930 Hannah Stephanie Marguerita Stuart ph 1934נ Arthur Thomas Hatto 1943 Gertrude London doct d'univ Robert Pick ph 1946 Hanna Connell 1947 John Evelyn Bury Gray 1950 Nora Mary Fleet phil Dorothy Knight 1953 Gilbert Watt McKay 1955 Apr John Christopher Middleton phil Lektors 1922 George Tugendhat laws 1928 Wolfgang Theilkuhl ph 1933' Hans Galinsky ph 1938 Geoffrey Herbert Evans Launcelot Tavenor Nash ph 1942 Gertrude London doc d'univ 1944s Werner Johannes Milch ph 1947 Kaethe Smith dr phil 1947 Herbert Hans Karl Thoma dr phil 1949' Rainer Gruenter dr phil 1952 Ernst Viktor Ferdinand Urbanek 1955 Karl Otto Brogsitter dr phil 19492 957 1959 1962 1967 1955 1956 1958 1960 1961 1962 1964 1965 1967 1959 1959 1961 1962 1964 1965 1966 1967 Herbert Hans Karl Thoma dr phil Charles Philip Magill ph John Christopher Middleton phil Use Graham ph Richard Jambs Beckley Frank Macpherson Fowler phil John Lewis Flood John Benjamin Bednall John William Smeed μ α ph Marianne Wain Richard James Beckley Edward O'Hara Mclnnes Carl Johan Lofmark Hans Christopher Sasse μ α litt James Michael Loughridge John Lewis Flood Derek Charles Keith Glass Evamaria Czerwonka dr phil Christian Kreutz dr phil Klaus Hofmann Manfred Zittel Friedrich Braun Renate Lorscheid Monika Schutz dr phil Peter Schwarz dr phil Adelheid Maria Schmidt Reinhold Ernst Winkler Wolfgang Munch Andreas Zeugner HELLENISTIC LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE Lecturer 1922 Edwyn Robert Bevan ll MODERN GREEK Professors 1889 Michael Constantinides 1896 Anastasius Nicholas Dendrino Koraes Professors 1919 Arnold Joseph Toynbee 1963 Cyril Mango doc d'univ 1926 Frederick Henry Marshall 1946-60' Romilly James Heald Jenkins Afterwards Professor in the University of Sheffield Afterwards Professor at the University College of Wales Aberystwyth Afterwards Professor at Queen Mary College Afterwards Head of German Department St David's College Lampeter Afterwards Professor of German Language and Literature in the University of Marburg Afterwards Professor at University of Durham י Afterwards Professor at University of Mayence Afterwards Professor at Free University of Berlin Also Hon Lecturer in Classical Archaeology
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1803 s | Source:database | Platform: NX